[CSS_ACM_General_List] CSS Election results

Chris Miree c_miree at yahoo.com
Fri May 27 17:31:21 CDT 2011

Greetings everyone!
I would like to thank you all for casting your vote today and making this apart 
of CSS. The race was pretty tight but member's choice was quite clear. Here are 
the results of the new 2011-2012 academic year:
Treasurer - Igor Kovalishin
Event Coordinator - Andrew Kwan
Marketing Director - Cresten St. Clair with 60% of the vote
Vice President - Joey Yeung with 58% of the vote
President - Matt Young

Congrats to the new officers, and I would like to thank you for the eventful 
year you gave me!


Chris Miree
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://mailman.depaul.edu/pipermail/css_acm_general_list/attachments/20110527/af41beb8/attachment.html 

More information about the CSS_ACM_General_List mailing list